Contact

We are happy to assist you with your inquiry! Please contact us at one of the following offices or send us an e-mail message using the contact form provided below.

Headquarters

Finance in Motion GmbH
Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main / Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69 271 035 0
Fax: +49 (0)69 271 035 110

E-mail: info@finance-in-motion.com

Download Route Description

Finance in Motion GmbH
Erebuni Plaza Business center
26/1 Vazgen Sargsyan str.
0010 Yerevan
Armenia
Phone: +374 11 977 900
E-mail: armenia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Kralja Tvrtka 12/2
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone: +387 (0) 33 56 11 90
Fax:     +387 (0) 33 56 11 91
E-mail: bosnia_and_herzegovina@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Sucursal Colombia
Avenida Calle 72 No. 6-30, Oficina 201
Bogotá
Colombia
Phone: +571 322 819 0
E-mail: colombia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
3 Abou El Feda Street
Abou El Feda Office Building, 14th floor
11211 Zamalek, Cairo
Egypt
Phone: +20 (2) 27371344
Fax: +20 (2) 27371344
E-mail: egypt@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Bosques de Sta. Elena II
Av. Miramundo y Calle Tacuba 27
Antiguo Cuscatlán, La Libertad
El Salvador
Phone: +503  2567 4900
E-mail: colombia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
24 Rustaveli Avenue, III Floor
0108 Tbilisi
Georgia
Phone: +995 322 611 158
Fax: +995 322 611 158
E-mail: georgia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
51 Lenana Road, Block A, Suite 3
Kilimani
Nairobi
Kenya
Phone: +254 706 909 296
E-mail: Kenya@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Qamil Hoxha 7 1/6
10000 Prishtina
Kosovo
Phone: +381 (0) 38 749 050
Fax: +381 (0) 38 749 053
E-mail: kosovo@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
43, Rue Sainte Zithe (3ème étage)
L-2763 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 (0) 28 99 59 59
Fax: +352 (0) 28 99 59 59 59
Email: luxembourg@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Maksim Gorki 20/3
1000 Skopje
Macedonia
Phone: +389 (0) 2 31 32 628
Fax: +389 (0) 2 31 32 627
E-mail: FYR_macedonia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str., 3rd floor, room 31
MD - 2012 Chișinău
Republic of Moldova
Phone: +373 (0) 22 54 46 26
Fax: +373 (0) 22 54 46 26
E-mail: moldova@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 114
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Phone: +382 (0) 20 22 83 41
Fax: +382 (0) 20 22 83 40
E-mail: montenegro@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Airport City, Omladinskih brigada 90v, building 1700, 8th floor
11070 Belgrade
Serbia
Phone: +381 (0) 11 22 89 058
Fax: +381 (0) 11 22 89 026
E-mail: serbia@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Maslak Mah. Büyükdere Cd. Noramin İş Merkezi No: 237
Kat A1 Ofis No: A103
34398 Sariyer, Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 212 286 01 23
E-mail: turkey@finance-in-motion.com

Finance in Motion GmbH
Shovkovichna Street 10, office 4
01021 Kyiv
Ukraine
Phone: +380 44 290 70 88
E-mail: ukraine@finance-in-motion.com

Contact Form