Glossary term

Southeast Europe (SEE)

Finance in Motion is active in the countries of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo (this designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ISJ's Advisory Opinion of the Kosovo's Declaration of Independence), Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Turkey, which are summarized as the region of Southeast Europe.